YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT PARTNERS

CONTACT US

Distribution Management | Marketing

Marco Hilbring

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
marco.hilbring@profilan.de

Thomas Schall

Head of Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-54
thomas.schall@profilan.de

 

SALES EXPORT

Sophia Sluimann

Sales / Service Commercial

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-66
sophia.sluimann@profilan.de

 

Myriam Flüchter

Sales / Service Commercial

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-64
myriam.fluechter@profilan.de

 

Annamaria Diaferia

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-62
annamaria.diaferia@profilan.de

Mara Löwemann

Sales / Service Commercial

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-58
mara.loewemann@profilan.de

Max Büll

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-51
max.buell@profilan.de

SALES D | A | CH

Dirk Hölscher

Sales Manager finished parts

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-56
dirk.hoelscher@profilan.de

Martin Oles

Sales / Applications technology

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-65
martin.oles@profilan.de

Sofia Rölver

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-52
sofia.roelver@profilan.de

 

Christian Moritz

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-67
christian.moritz@profilan.de

Maria Vestert

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-14
maria.vestert@profilan.de

PURCHASE

RENATE HÖLSCHER

Purchase

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-16
renate.hoelscher@profilan.de

ANN-KATHRIN MÜSSIG

Purchase

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-17
ann-kathrin.muessig@profilan.de

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

KATHRIN KOOPMANN

Shipping Department

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-42
kathrin.koopmann@profilan.de

FINACE | HUMAN RESOURCES

Natalie Kuhlmann

Accounting / Human Resources

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-18
natalie.kuhlmann@profilan.de

Darija Eckardt

Accounting / Purchase

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-11
darija.eckardt@profilan.de

Jana Hackstein

Training Officer

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-53
jana.hackstein@profilan.de

Administration

Ruth Thering

Administration

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-10
ruth.thering@profilan.de

Silvia Hölscher

Administration

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-13
silvia.hoelscher@profilan.de

MANAGEMENT

Bernd Rosing

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
bernd.rosing@profilan.de

Marco Hilbring

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
marco.hilbring@profilan.de

Personal

In our area the people are known for their directness and for getting down to business. This is particularly true if there is not much left to discuss. We are there for our clients; work in partnership and passionately on the individual needs of our customers.

Based on partnership

Many claim to communicate at eye level. We take this to mean maintaining a partnership. Indeed we don’t just mean with our clients and suppliers but of course also with our employees. Only once we have done this is everyone working as one.

Professional

Good ideas are formed together. Along with our clients, we always strive for new, integra- ted solutions for a wide variety of fields. Our technicians and engineers know out of which materials a semi-finished or finished compo- nent can be produced.